Feelings

Doubt

To blog or not to blog? That is the question. But what, oh what may the answer be?!!

Well I decided to give it a try anyways – what the hell – we’ll see how it turns out in a few weeks time:-)

“A natural born writer”; they once said – all seems like SUCH a long time ago. Back then I was a completely different person. I was younger, fitted into a size 26 jeans and didn’t have a care in the world.

12 years later, life has somewhat caused me to lose faith in my abilities. It does that sometimes, doesn’t it? And that once so über-confident young lady is nothing but a somewhat eccentric 30 year old – living alone in a world gone mad.

So I shall start to blog and I shall pour my heart out. I shall entertain you with my charm and wit and fascinate with my perception of the public and stories of my travels and interesting people I have met. I shall make you cry with my heartbreaking reflections and make you laugh at loud at the ridiculous situations I sometimes find myself in.

Hmmm…I have promised alot I see – but my dears – TODAY marks the return of my über confidence. The start of “A Whole Nu World“!

Follow me – Feel me – Love Me …
Your Nu

Leave a Reply

